Input interiör KC

Input interiör KC

Södra Vallviksvägen 10, 352 51 Växjö 
Tel.
46470793700 
Fax.
0470-79 37 01 
vaxjo@inputinterior.se 

Direktnummer

Adam Ljungberg  Inredningsmontör    +46734154121  adam.l@inputinterior.se 
Alexander Fransson Garcês  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46470793703    alexander.f@inputinterior.se 
Anna Constantien  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46470793711    anna.c@inputinterior.se 
Caroline Håkansson  Säljare / Projektledare  +46470793702    caroline.h@inputinterior.se 
Christer Sjösten  Säljare / Projektledare  +46470793704    christer.s@inputinterior.se 
Emma Johansson  Platschef  +46(0)470793715  +46768798964  emma.j@inputinterior.se 
Emmy Evertsson  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46470793714    emmy.e@inputinterior.se 
Erik Lundqvist  Regionchef  +46470793705  +46708772288  erik.l@inputinterior.se 
Göran Lundqvist    +46470793710  +46708782133  goran.l@inputinterior.se 
Joel Vidhall  Monteringsansvarig  +46470793706  +46735263123  joel.a@inputinterior.se 
Markus Gunnarsson  Inredningsmontör    +46733300250  markus.g@inputinterior.se 
Oskar Lundqvist  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46470793719  +46708241264  oskar.l@inputinterior.se 
Pierre Blennmyr  Säljare / Projektledare  +46470793717    pierre.b@inputinterior.se 
Rickard Pettersson  Säljare / Projektledare  +46470793712    rickard.p@inputinterior.se 
Sanna Stigson  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46470793709    sanna.s@inputinterior.se 
Viktor Lundqvist  Inredningsmontör    +46734154192  viktor.l@inputinterior.se