Input interiör Nord

Input interiör Nord

Björnvägen 19, 906 40 Umeå 
Tel.
090-34 00 160 
Fax.
090-34 00 161 
umea@inputinterior.se 

Direktnummer

Andreas Englund  Monteringsansvarig  090-3400167  070-3333975  andreas.e@inputinterior.se 
Camilla Forsgren  Säljare / Projektledare  090-3400165  070-3012288  camilla.f@inputinterior.se 
Elisabeth Johansson  Support / Helpdesk  090-3400164    elisabeth.j@inputinterior.se 
Emma Johnson  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  090-3400172    emma.johnson@inputinterior.se 
Fredrik Lundmark  Säljare / Projektledare  090-3400168  070-5553023  fredrik.l@inputinterior.se 
Håkan Nygren  Säljare / Projektledare  090-3400166  070-6492103  hakan.n@inputinterior.se 
Jan-Åke Sundström  Inredningsmontör  073-5141166    jan-ake.s@inputinterior.se 
Johan Nilsson  Platschef  090-3400162  070-6572722  johan.n@inputinterior.se 
Lars Bergström  Inredningsmontör    0701-457366  lars.b@inputinterior.se 
Maria Lansgren  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  090-3400174    maria.l@inputinterior.se 
Niclas Viklund  Inredningsmontör    070-6343167  niclas.v@inputinterior.se 
Patrik Karlsson  Säljare / Projektledare  090-3400163  0706548421  patrik.k@inputinterior.se 
Sören Viklund  Inredningsmontör  070-6328781    soren.v@inputinterior.se 
Tony Bergström  Support / Helpdesk  090-3400169    tony.b@inputinterior.se