Input interiör Stockholm

Input interiör Stockholm

Sveavägen 145, 113 46 Stockholm 
Tel.
46851711200 
Fax.
08-517 112 01 
stockholm@inputinterior.se 

Direktnummer

Alexandra Johansson  Support / Helpdesk  +46851711207    alexandra.j@inputinterior.se 
Amanda Gunnarsson  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46851711237    amanda.g@inputinterior.se 
Andreas Gynning  Inredningsmontör    +46734154184  andreas.g@inputinterior.se 
Andreas Karlsson  Inredningsmontör    +46734154142  andreas.k@inputinterior.se 
Andrew Auld  Inredningsmontör    +46734154131  andew.a@inputinterior.se 
Annica Gustavsson  Ledningssupport  +46851711228    annica.g@inputinterior.se 
Annie Engström  Platschef  +46851711213    annie.e@inputinterior.se 
Annika Granberg Hansson  Support / Helpdesk  +46851711227    annika.gh@inputinterior.se 
Camilla Hildén  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46851711255    camilla.h@inputinterior.se 
Caroline Mårder  Säljare / Projektledare  +46851711247    caroline.m@inputinterior.se 
Charlott Aunér  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46851711230    charlott.a@inputinterior.se 
Conny Nilsson  Säljare / Projektledare  +46851711208    conny.n@inputinterior.se 
Danielle Crowter Elfving  Support / Helpdesk  +46851711205    danielle.c@inputinterior.se 
Denise Sörensen  Support / Helpdesk  +46851711236    denise.s@inputinterior.se 
Elin Schedin  Support / Helpdesk  +46851711235    elin.s@inputinterior.se 
Elina Hassel  Säljare / Projektledare  +46851711232    elina.h@inputinterior.se 
Emelie Emricson  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46851711251    emelie.e@inputinterior.se 
Emilia Andersson  Säljare / Projektledare  +46851711240    emilia.an@inputinterior.se 
Emma Hansson  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46851711216    emma.ha@inputinterior.se 
Fredrik Franzén  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46851711233    fredrik.f@inputinterior.se 
Fredrika Nilsson  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46851711226    fredrika.n@inputinterior.se 
Hanna Andersson  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46851711252  +46735419793  hanna.a@inputinterior.se 
Heléne Andersson  Support / Helpdesk  +46851711218    helene.a@inputinterior.se 
Henrik Bergström  Inredningsmontör    +46734154136  henrik.b@inputinterior.se 
Ingo Ecke  Inredningsmontör  +46734154182    ingo.e@inputinterior.se 
Irene Laczko  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46851711277  +46706608967  irene.l@inputinterior.se 
Jeanette Lindeblad  Säljare / Projektledare  +46851711217    jeanette.l@inputinterior.se 
Jesper Nyström  Inredningsmontör    +46734154173  jesper.n@inputinterior.se 
Johan Arvling  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46851711248    johan.ar@inputinterior.se 
Johan Fransson  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46851711229    johan.f@inputinterior.se 
Johan Karlström  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46851711224    johan.k@inputinterior.se 
Jolanta Sobkowiak  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46851711243    jolanta.s@inputinterior.se 
Jonas Fjällström  Inredningsmontör    +46734154176  jonas.f@inputinterior.se 
Jonas Westberg  Inredningsmontör    +46734154172  jonas.w@inputinterior.se 
Josefin Fryk  Säljare / Projektledare  +46851711212    josefin.f@inputinterior.se 
Katarina Hjärn  Ansvarig helpdesk  +46851711215    katarina.hk@inputinterior.se 
Lisa Sundell  Support / Helpdesk  +46851711203    lisa.s@inputinterior.se 
Lotta Åström  Säljare / Projektledare  +46851711225    lotta.a@inputinterior.se 
Marcus Schocher  Monteringsansvarig  +46851711294    marcus.s@inputinterior.se 
Mathias Vestersmyr  Inredningsmontör  +46851711291    mathias.a@inputinterior.se 
Mats Genym  Säljare / Projektledare  +46851711209  +46703408819  mats.g@inputinterior.se 
Mats Imhäuser  Inredningsmontör  +46851711200  +46706948171  mats.i@inputinterior.se 
Mattias Lif-Uddenfeldt  Inredningsmontör    +46734154146  mattias.l@inputinterior.se 
Mauritz Chin  Inredningsmontör    +46734154137  mauritz.c@inputinterior.se 
Micael Lindberg  Inredningsmontör  +46733025293    micael.l@inputinterior.se 
Nicholas Rasck  Support / Helpdesk  +46734154157    nicholas.r@inputinterior.se 
Niki Aurelius  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46851711253    niki.a@inputinterior.se 
Patric Fjellström  Inredningsmontör    +46734154190  patric.f@inputinterior.se 
Patric Sundmark  Inredningsmontör    +46734154187  patric.s@inputinterior.se 
Patrik Klasén  Inredningsmontör    +46734154133  patrik.kl@inputinterior.se 
Paula Olausson  Säljare / Projektledare  +46851711231    paula.o@inputinterior.se 
Rania Mourad  Säljare / Projektledare  +46851711234    rania.m@inputinterior.se 
Robert Johansson  Inredningsmontör    +46734154173  robert.j@inputinterior.se 
Robert Kaliszczak   Inredningsmontör    +46734154102  robert.k@inputinterior.se 
Ronnie Åberg  Inredningsmontör    +46734154143  ronnie.a@inputinterior.se 
Sandra Björkqvist  Säljare / Projektledare  +46851711214    sandra.b@inputinterior.se 
Sandra Ullbors  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46851711239    sandra.u@inputinterior.se 
Sari Lindroos  Säljare / Projektledare  +46851711245    sari.l@inputinterior.se 
Sofia Szabo  Support / Helpdesk  +46851711244    sofia.a@inputinterior.se 
Sofia Östensson  Säljare / Projektledare  +46851711254    sofia.o@inputinterior.se 
Stefan Breitmoser  Inredningsmontör    +46734154100  stefan.b@inputinterior.se 
Stina Lundqvist  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46851711256    stina.lu@inputinterior.se 
Susanna Hillgren  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46851711220    susanna.h@inputinterior.se 
Therése Dahl  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46851711221    therese.d@inputinterior.se 
Theresia Hill  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46851711223    theresia.h@inputinterior.se 
Thomas Henning  Inredningsmontör  +46705926421    thomas.h@inputinterior.se 
Tomas Söderström  Säljare / Projektledare  +46851711206  +46705227040  tomas.s@inputinterior.se 
Torbjörn Isaksson  Inredningsmontör    +46734154141  torbjorn.i@inputinterior.se 
Victoria Wendel  Säljare / Projektledare  +46851711211    victoria.w@inputinterior.se