Input interiör Göteborg

Input interiör Göteborg

Radiatorvägen 2, 702 27 Örebro 
Tel.
46197673580 
Fax.
019-76 73 581 
orebro@inputinterior.se 

Direktnummer

AnnSofie Leskinen  Platschef  +46197673583    annsofie.leskinen@inputinterior.se 
Arkadiusz Bernacki  Inredningsmontör    +46734154175  arkadiusz.bernacki@inputinterior.se 
Emma Clifford  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46197673590    emma.clifford@inputinterior.se 
Eva Hjortsberg  Säljare / Projektledare  +46197673589    eva.hjortsberg@inputinterior.se 
Gustav Johansson  Inredningsmontör    +46733025595  gustav.johansson@inputinterior.se 
Helene Wilhelmsson  Support / Helpdesk  +46197673594    helene.wilhelmsson@inputinterior.se 
Joakim Berzelius  Regionchef  +46197673584  +46734154194  joakim.berzelius@inputinterior.se 
Joakim Råberg  Platschef  +46197673593    joakim.raberg@inputinterior.se 
Martina Magnusson  Säljare / Projektledare  +46197673588    martina.magnusson@inputinterior.se 
Michaela Klippel  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46197673587    michaela.klippel@inputinterior.se 
Sara Eriksson  Support / Helpdesk  +46197673594    sara.eriksson@inputinterior.se 
Simon Andersson  Monteringsansvarig    +46734154178  simon.andersson@inputinterior.se 
Sonny Larsson  Inredningsmontör    +46734154193  sonny.larsson@inputinterior.se 
Tim Harrysson  Inredningsmontör      tim.harrysson@inputinterior.se 
Wilhelm Ylitalo  Inredningsmontör    +46734154125  wilhelm.ylitalo@inputinterior.se 
Zandra Andersson  Support / Helpdesk  +46197673582    zandra.andersson@inputinterior.se