Input interiör Göteborg

Input interiör Göteborg

Radiatorvägen 2, 702 27 Örebro 
Tel.
46197673580 
Fax.
019-76 73 581 
orebro@inputinterior.se 

Direktnummer

AnnSofie Leskinen  Säljare / Projektledare  +46197673583    annsofie.l@inputinterior.se 
Arkadiusz Bernacki  Inredningsmontör    +46734154175  arkadiusz.b@inputinterior.se 
Emma Clifford  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46197673590    emma.c@inputinterior.se 
Eva Hjortsberg  Säljare / Projektledare  +46197673589    eva.hjo@inputinterior.se 
Gustav Johansson  Inredningsmontör    +46733025595  gustav.j@inputinterior.se 
Helene Wilhelmsson  Support / Helpdesk  +46197673594    helene.w@inputinterior.se 
Joakim Berzelius  Regionchef  +46197673584  +46734154194  joakim.b@inputinterior.se 
Joakim Råberg  Säljare / Projektledare  +46197673593    joakim.r@inputinterior.se 
Martina Magnusson  Säljare / Projektledare  +46197673588    martina.m@inputinterior.se 
Michaela Klippel  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46197673587    michaela.k@inputinterior.se 
Sara Eriksson  Support / Helpdesk  +46197673594    sara.e@inputinterior.se 
Simon Andersson  Monteringsansvarig    +46734154178  simon.a@inputinterior.se 
Sonny Larsson  Inredningsmontör    +46734154193  sonny.l@inputinterior.se 
Wilhelm Ylitalo  Inredningsmontör    +46734154125  wilhelm.y@inputinterior.se 
Zandra Andersson  Support / Helpdesk  +46197673582    zandra.a@inputinterior.se