Input interiör KC

Input interiör KC

Flygplansgatan 9, 212 39 Malmö 
Tel.
040-20 66 00 
Fax.
040-20 66 01 
malmo@inputinterior.se 

Direktnummer

Admir Biberic  Inredningsmontör    0734-154171  admir.b@inputinterior.se 
Anders Bergström  Säljare / Projektledare  040-206605  070-5236351  anders.b@inputinterior.se 
Anna Millqvist  Säljare / Projektledare  040-206612    anna.mi@inputinterior.se 
Anton Bengtsson  Inredningsmontör    0734-154186  anton.b@inputinterior.se 
Carina Sandberg  Säljare / Projektledare  040-206606    carina.s@inputinterior.se 
Charlotte Lundqvist  Support / Helpdesk  040-206619    charlotte.l@inputinterior.se 
Dennis Brodin  Inredningsmontör    0734-154111  dennis.b@inputinterior.se 
Elice Nilsson  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  040-206611    elice.n@inputinterior.se 
Fredrik Jönsson  Säljare / Projektledare  040-206608    fredrik.j@inputinterior.se 
Fredrik Nilsson  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  040-206615    fredrik.n@inputinterior.se 
Isabella Wetterling  Support / Helpdesk  040-206625    isabella.w@inputinterior.se 
Jessica Hammar  Säljare / Projektledare  040-206609    jessica.h@inputinterior.se 
Jimmy Ekstrand  Inredningsmontör    073-4154120  jimmy.e@inputinterior.se 
Jimmy Larsson  Inredningsmontör    076-8585768  jimmy.larsson@inputinterior.se 
Jonas Knutsson  Inredningsmontör    0706-481486  jonas.k@inputinterior.se 
Karola Asztalos  Support / Helpdesk  040-206611    karola.a@inputinterior.se 
Karolina Magnusson  Support / Helpdesk  040-206607    karolina.m@inputinterior.se 
Kent Jönsson  Monteringsansvarig  040-206603    kent.j@inputinterior.se 
Matilde Larsen  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  040-206626    matilde.l@inputinterior.se 
Mats Persson  Säljare / Projektledare  040-206610    mats.p@inputinterior.se 
Mattias Fransson  Säljare / Projektledare  040-206616    mattias.f@inputinterior.se 
Milosz Nilsson  Support / Helpdesk  040-206613    milosz.n@inputinterior.se 
Niclas Mattsson  Platschef  040-206620    niclas.m@inputinterior.se 
Olof Persson  Inredningsmontör    073-4154140  olof.p@inputinterior.se 
Patrik Lütz  Inredningsmontör    0734-154135  patrik.l@inputinterior.se 
Pernilla Bergström Hansen  Support / Helpdesk  040-206602    pernilla.b@inputinterior.se 
Sebastian Zweiniger  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  040-206627    sebastian.z@inputinterior.se 
Stefan Nilsson  Inredningsmontör    0734-154160  stefan.n@inputinterior.se 
Tedde Johansson  Support / Helpdesk  040-206629    tedde.j@inputinterior.se 
Tobias Lange  Support / Helpdesk  040-206621    tobias.l@inputinterior.se 
Victoria Holmqvist  Säljare / Projektledare  0733025614    victoria.h@inputinterior.se 
Walid Altewai  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  040-206624    walid.a@inputinterior.se