Input interiör KC

Input interiör KC

Flygplansgatan 9, 212 39 Malmö 
Tel.
4640206600 
Fax.
040-20 66 01 
malmo@inputinterior.se 

Direktnummer

Admir Biberic  Inredningsmontör    +46734154171  admir.biberic@inputinterior.se 
Anders Bergström  Säljare / Projektledare  +4640206605  +46705236351  anders.bergstrom@inputinterior.se 
Anna Millqvist  Säljare / Projektledare  +4640206612    anna.millqvist@inputinterior.se 
Anton Bengtsson  Inredningsmontör    +46734154186  anton.bengtsson@inputinterior.se 
Carina Sandberg  Säljare / Projektledare  +4640206606    carina.sandberg@inputinterior.se 
Charlotte Lundqvist  Support / Helpdesk  +4640206619    charlotte.lundqvist@inputinterior.se 
Christian Johansson  Säljare / Projektledare  +4640206618    christian.e.johansson@inputinterior.se 
Dennis Brodin  Inredningsmontör    +46734154111  dennis.brodin@inputinterior.se 
Elice Nilsson  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +4640206611    elice.nilsson@inputinterior.se 
Fredrik Jönsson  Säljare / Projektledare  +4640206608    fredrik.jonsson@inputinterior.se 
Fredrik Nilsson  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +4640206615    fredrik.nilsson@inputinterior.se 
Isabella Wetterling  Support / Helpdesk  +4640206625    isabella.wetterling@inputinterior.se 
Jessica Hammar  Säljare / Projektledare  +4640206609    jessica.hammar@inputinterior.se 
Jimmy Ekstrand  Inredningsmontör    +46734154120  jimmy.ekstrand@inputinterior.se 
Jonas Knutsson  Inredningsmontör    +46706481486  jonas.knutsson@inputinterior.se 
Karola Asztalos  Support / Helpdesk  +4640206611    karola.asztalos@inputinterior.se 
Karolina Magnusson  Support / Helpdesk  +4640206607    karolina.magnusson@inputinterior.se 
Kent Jönsson  Monteringsansvarig  +4640206603    kent.jonsson@inputinterior.se 
Matilde Larsen  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +4640206626    matilde.larsen@inputinterior.se 
Mats Persson  Säljare / Projektledare  +4640206610    mats.persson@inputinterior.se 
Mattias Fransson  Säljare / Projektledare  +4640206616    mattias.fransson@inputinterior.se 
Milosz Nilsson  Support / Helpdesk  +4640206613    milosz.nilsson@inputinterior.se 
Niclas Mattsson  Platschef  +4640206620    niclas.mattsson@inputinterior.se 
Olof Persson  Inredningsmontör    +46734154140  olof.persson@inputinterior.se 
Patrik Lütz  Inredningsmontör    +46734154135  patrik.lutz@inputinterior.se 
Pernilla Bergström Hansen  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +4640206602    pernilla.bergstrom.hansen@inputinterior.se 
Richard Buczko  Inredningsmontör    +46734154196  richard.buczko@inputinterior.se 
Sebastian Zweiniger  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +4640206627    sebastian.zweiniger@inputinterior.se 
Stefan Nilsson  Inredningsmontör    +46734154160  stefan.nilsson@inputinterior.se 
Tobias Lange  Support / Helpdesk  +4640206621    tobias.lange@inputinterior.se 
Tova Bang Berg  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +4640206624    tova.bang.berg@inputinterior.se 
Victoria Holmqvist  Säljare / Projektledare  040206614    victoria.holmqvist@inputinterior.se