Input interiör Nord

Input interiör Nord

Bangårdsgatan 14, 972 35 Luleå  
Tel.
46920466430 
Fax.
0920-46 64 31 
lulea@inputinterior.se 

Direktnummer

Filip Lagerlöf  Monteringsansvarig  +46920466432  +46703930580  filip.l@inputinterior.se 
Frida Wikström  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46920466439    frida.w@inputinterior.se 
Gustav Lagerlöf  Inredningsmontör    +46701015945  gustav.l@inputinterior.se 
Helena Pohjanen  Säljare / Projektledare  +46920466434  +46706368881  helena.p@inputinterior.se 
Helena Öberg  Säljare / Projektledare  +46920466444  +46701824745  helena.o@inputinterior.se 
Håkan Lagerlöf  Platschef  +46920466435  +46706389821  hakan.l@inputinterior.se 
Jonatan Wallenberg  Inredningsmontör    +46701870864  jonatan.w@inputinterior.se 
Niklas Lestander  Säljare / Projektledare  +46920466433  +46706389879  niklas.l@inputinterior.se 
Pontus Marcusson  Inredningsmontör    +46706389806  pontus.m@inputinterior.se 
Ulrika Forsberg  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46920466436    ulrika.f@inputinterior.se