Input interiör Öst

Input interiör Öst

Gottorpsgatan 57, 582 73 Linköping 
Tel.
4613364450 
Fax.
013-36 44 51 
linkoping@inputinterior.se 

Direktnummer

Andreas Johansson  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +4613364455  +46709439714  andreas.johansson@inputinterior.se 
Christer Pettersson  Monteringsansvarig    +46734154124  christer.pettersson@inputinterior.se 
Christoffer Södergren  Inredningsmontör    +46734154123  christoffer.sodergren@inputinterior.se 
Gustav Iwarh  Inredningsmontör    +46734154101  gustav.iwarh@inputinterior.se 
Gustav Kindgren  Inredningsmontör    +46734154118  gustav.kindgren@inputinterior.se 
Henrik Ejnarsson  Support / Helpdesk  +4613364456    henrik.ejnarsson@inputinterior.se 
Johanna Wulff  Säljare / Projektledare  +4613364454    johanna.wulff@inputinterior.se 
Julia Johansson  Platschef  +46733025480    julia.johansson@inputinterior.se 
Lasse Almgren  Inredningsmontör    +46734154126  lasse.almgren@inputinterior.se 
Linda Johansson  Säljare / Projektledare  +4613364457  +46709439713  linda.johansson@inputinterior.se 
Linnea Dolff  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46733025482    linnea.dolff@inputinterior.se 
Marie Berglund  Support / Helpdesk  +4613364452  +46709439718  marie.berglund@inputinterior.se 
Olle Källström  Säljare / Projektledare  +46733025481    olle.kallstrom@inputinterior.se 
Sofie Hagenborg  Säljare / Projektledare  +4613364453    sofie.hagenborg@inputinterior.se 
Tobias Svahn  Inredningsmontör    0709-439716  tobias.svahn@inputinterior.se