Input interiör KC

Input interiör KC

Västra Storgatan 51 K, 291 31 Kristianstad 
Tel.
044-785 08 40 
Fax.
044-785 08 41 
kristianstad@inputinterior.se 

Direktnummer

Ann-Charlotte Nilsson  Support / Helpdesk  044-7850844  070-9182526  ann-charlotte.n@inputinterior.se 
Emelie Ekberg  Säljare / Projektledare  044-7850845    emelie.ek@inputinterior.se 
Lennart Jonsson  Säljare / Projektledare  044-7850842  070-5248110  lennart.j@inputinterior.se 
Mattias Johnfors  Säljare / Projektledare  044-7850843  070-5988675  mattias.j@inputinterior.se 
Niclas Mattsson  Platschef  040-206620    niclas.m@inputinterior.se 
Sophie Bengtsson  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  044-7850847    sophie.b@inputinterior.se