Input interiör KC

Input interiör KC

Västra Storgatan 51 K, 291 31 Kristianstad 
Tel.
46447850840 
Fax.
044-785 08 41 
kristianstad@inputinterior.se 

Direktnummer

Ann-Charlotte Nilsson  Support / Helpdesk  +46447850844  +46709182526  ann-charlotte.n@inputinterior.se 
Emelie Ekberg  Säljare / Projektledare  +46447850845    emelie.ek@inputinterior.se 
Lennart Jonsson  Säljare / Projektledare  +46447850842  +46705248110  lennart.j@inputinterior.se 
Mattias Johnfors  Säljare / Projektledare  +46447850843  +46705988675  mattias.j@inputinterior.se 
Niclas Mattsson  Platschef  +4640206620    niclas.m@inputinterior.se 
Sophie Bengtsson  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46447850847    sophie.b@inputinterior.se