Input interiör Kinna

Input interiör Kinna

Boråsvägen 17, 511 56 Kinna 
Tel.
46320209030 
Fax.
0320-20 90 31 
kinna@inputinterior.se 

Direktnummer

Josefin Larsson  Säljare / Projektledare  +46320209033    josefin.e.larsson@inputinterior.se 
Mikael Svensson  Support / Helpdesk      mikael.svensson@inputinterior.se 
Niklas Swedblom  Platschef  +46320209036    niklas.swedblom@inputinterior.se 
Pernilla Lundvall  Support / Helpdesk  +46320209038    pernilla.lundvall@inputinterior.se 
Simon Niklasson  Säljare / Projektledare  +46320209032    simon.niklasson@inputinterior.se 
Sofie Lindqvist  Support / Helpdesk  +46320209037    sofie.lindqvist@inputinterior.se