Input interiör KC

Input interiör KC

Blekingegatan 6A, 371 57 Karlskrona 
Tel.
46455688820 
Fax.
0455-68 88 21 
karlskrona@inputinterior.se 

Direktnummer

Arkadiusz Gorecki  Inredningsmontör    +46734154115  arkadiusz.gorecki@inputinterior.se 
Erik Berg  Platschef  +46455688822    erik.berg@inputinterior.se 
Eva Redigh  Säljare / Projektledare  +46455688823  +46703940255  eva.redigh@inputinterior.se 
Isabelle Lundmark  Säljare / Projektledare  +46455688824    isabelle.lundmark@inputinterior.se 
Ola Pettersson  Monteringsansvarig  +46455688825  +46734154189  ola.pettersson@inputinterior.se