Input interiör KC

Input interiör KC

Flygplatsvägen 30, 392 41 Kalmar 
Tel.
0480-578 00 
Fax.
0480-578 01 
kalmar@inputinterior.se 

Direktnummer

Björn Medhammar  Säljare / Projektledare  0480-57802  070-5457874  bjorn.m@inputinterior.se 
Carina Beke  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  0480-57804    carina.b@inputinterior.se 
Daniel Vidlund  Platschef  0480-57806    daniel.v@inputinterior.se 
Jan-Ola Sandström  Monteringsansvarig    0734-154165  jan-ola.s@inputinterior.se 
Ludvig Jönsson  Inredningsmontör    073-4154122  ludvig.j@inputinterior.se 
Mikael Fransson  Säljare / Projektledare  0733-025807    mikael.f@inputinterior.se 
Monica Gustavsson  Säljare / Projektledare  0480-57803  070-5144300  monica.g@inputinterior.se 
Simon Dahlén  Säljare / Projektledare  0480-57805    simon.d@inputinterior.se 
Sven-Ove Svensson  Inredningsmontör    073-3589665  sven-ove.s@inputinterior.se