Input interiör Sweden

Input interiör Sweden

Fältspatsgatan 2, 421 30 Västra Frölunda 
Tel.
46317998900 
Fax.
031-799 89 01 
info@inputinterior.se 

Direktnummer

Anna Berghamn  Ekonomiassistent  +46317998903    anna.be@inputinterior.se 
Anna Einarsson  Ekonomiassistent  +46317998949    anna.e@inputinterior.se 
Anna Säterö  Executive assistant / Group  +46317998935    anna.s@inputinterior.se 
Camilla Pousard  Ekonomiassistent  +46317998917    camilla.po@inputinterior.se 
Carl Reuthammar  Sales Director  +46733025540    carl.r@inputinterior.se 
Carl-Johan Axelsson  Ekonomichef  +46317998944    carl-johan.a@inputinterior.se 
Christian Johansson  Teamledare reskontra  +46317998977    christian.j@inputinterior.se 
Dieter Modig  IT  +46317998971    dieter.m@inputinterior.se 
Elin Lundberg  Graphic Designer  +46317998973    elin.l@inputinterior.se 
Emma Hulander  Ekonomiassistent  +46317998996    emma.h@inputinterior.se 
Ida Swenson  Tender Assistent    +46733025926  ida.s@inputinterior.se 
Johan Olsson  Marketing Coordinator / AD  +46317998907    johan.o@inputinterior.se 
Josefin Johansson  Project Manager Sales and Marketing  +46317998904    josefin.j@inputinterior.se 
Jukka Mölsä  IT  +46317579872    jukka.m@inputinterior.se 
Kajsa Karlsson  Professional Communicator / Copywriter  +46317998928    kajsa.k@inputinterior.se 
Karin Berg  Bid Coordinator  +46317998947  +46705286287  karin.b@inputinterior.se 
Karin Fröman  Key Account Manager  +46317998987    karin.f@inputinterior.se 
Kent Sjögren  Ekonomiassistent  +46317998910    kent.s@inputinterior.se 
Kristine Stenersen  Marknad  +46317998981    kristine.s@inputinterior.se 
Lovisa Andersson  Ekonomiassistent  +46317998992    Lovisa.a@inputinterior.se 
Marcus Berntson  Key Account Manager  +46317998982    marcus.b@inputinterior.se 
Maria Bradaric  Ekonomiassistent  +46317998943    maria.b@inputinterior.se 
Martin Domeij  IT  +46317579864    martin.d@inputinterior.se 
Mathias Nilsson  Ekonomiassistent  +46317998946    mathias.n@inputinterior.se 
Mille Milehem  COO  +46709209030    mille.m@inputinterior.se 
Niklas Banck  IT  +46317579867    niklas.b@inputinterior.se 
Patrik Clavenstam  Business Developer Management / CSR  +46317998913    patrik.c@inputinterior.se 
Rebecca Nordin  Professional Communicator / Copywriter  +46317998928    rebecca.nordin@inputinterior.se 
Sara Björkman  Bid Coordinator  +46317998985    sara.bj@inputinterior.se 
Sune Lundqvist  CEO  +46317998900    sune.l@inputinterior.se 
Susanna Mill  Löneadministratör  +46317998932    susanna.m@inputinterior.se 
Thomas Fogelkvist  Senior Advisor  +46317998965    thomas.f@inputinterior.se 
Tobias Andersson  Ekonomiassistent  +46317998936    tobias.a@inputinterior.se 
Ulf Book  CFO  +46317998919    ulf.b@inputinterior.se 
Ulrika Örngrip  Utbildning    +46733025980  ulrika.or@inputinterior.se