Input interiör Sweden

Input interiör Sweden

Fältspatsgatan 2, 421 30 Västra Frölunda 
Tel.
46317998900 
Fax.
031-799 89 01 
info@inputinterior.se 

Direktnummer

Anna Berghamn  Ekonomiassistent  +46317998903    anna.berghamn@inputinterior.se 
Anna Einarsson  Ekonomiassistent  +46317998949    anna.einarsson@inputinterior.se 
Anna Säterö  Executive assistant / Group  +46317998935    anna.satero@inputinterior.se 
Camilla Pousard  Ekonomiassistent  +46317998917    camilla.pousard@inputinterior.se 
Carl Reuthammar  Sales Director  +46733025540    carl.reuthammar@inputinterior.se 
Carl-Johan Axelsson  Ekonomichef  +46317998944    carl-johan.axelsson@inputinterior.se 
Christian Johansson  Teamledare reskontra  +46317998977    christian.johansson@inputinterior.se 
Dieter Modig  IT  +46317998971    dieter.modig@inputinterior.se 
Elin Lundberg  Graphic Designer  +46317998973    elin.lundberg@inputinterior.se 
Emma Hulander  Ekonomiassistent  +46317998996    emma.hulander@inputinterior.se 
Ida Swenson  Tender Assistant    +46733025926  ida.swenson@inputinterior.se 
Johan Olsson  Marketing Coordinator / AD  +46317998907    johan.olsson@inputinterior.se 
Josefin Johansson  Project Manager Sales and Marketing  +46317998904    josefin.johansson@inputinterior.se 
Jukka Mölsä  IT  +46317579872    jukka.molsa@inputinterior.se 
Julia Ring  Ekonomiassistent  +46317579862    julia.ring@inputinterior.se 
Kajsa Karlsson  Professional Communicator / Copywriter  +46317998928    kajsa.karlsson@inputinterior.se 
Karin Berg  Bid Coordinator  +46317998947  +46705286287  karin.berg@inputinterior.se 
Karin Fröman  Key Account Manager  +46317998987    karin.froman@inputinterior.se 
Kent Sjögren  Ekonomiassistent  +46317998910    kent.sjogren@inputinterior.se 
Kristine Stenersen  Marknad  +46317998981    kristine.stenersen@inputinterior.se 
Louise Persson  Löneadministratör  +46317579865    louise.persson@inputinterior.se 
Marcus Berntson  Key Account Manager  +46317998982    marcus.berntson@inputinterior.se 
Maria Bradaric  Ekonomiassistent  +46317998943    maria.bradaric@inputinterior.se 
Martin Domeij  IT  +46317579864    martin.domeij@inputinterior.se 
Mathias Nilsson  Ekonomiassistent  +46317998946    mathias.nilsson@inputinterior.se 
Mille Milehem  COO  +46709209030    mille.milehem@inputinterior.se 
Niklas Banck  IT  +46317579867    niklas.banck@inputinterior.se 
Patrik Clavenstam  Business Developer Management / CSR  +46317998913    patrik.clavenstam@inputinterior.se 
Patrik Lindkvist  Logistikkoordinator  +46317579860    patrik.lindkvist@inputinterior.se 
Rebecca Nordin  Professional Communicator / Copywriter  +46317998928    rebecca.nordin@inputinterior.se 
Robin Hedvall  Controller  +46317579861    robin.hedvall@inputinterior.se 
Sara Andén  Ekonomiassistent  +46317579802    sara.anden@inputinterior.se 
Sara Björkman  Bid Coordinator  +46317998985    sara.bj@inputinterior.se 
Sune Lundqvist  CEO  +46317998900    sune.lundqvist@inputinterior.se 
Thomas Fogelkvist  Senior Advisor  +46317998965    thomas.fogelkvist@inputinterior.se 
Tobias Andersson  Ekonomiassistent  +46317998936    tobias.a@inputinterior.se 
Ulf Book  CFO  +46317998919    ulf.book@inputinterior.se 
Ulrika Örngrip  Utbildning    +46733025980  ulrika.orngrip@inputinterior.se