Input interiör Helsingborg

Input interiör Helsingborg

Ekslingan 2, 254 67 Helsingborg 
Tel.
46424449630 
Fax.
042-444 96 31 
helsingborg@inputinterior.se 

Direktnummer

Anne Hamilton Ek  Platschef  +46424449639  +46708980230  anne.h@inputinterior.se 
Carl Stålhammar  Inredningsmontör    +46734154179  carl.stalhammar@inputinterior.se 
Chriss Vourdouka  Säljare / Projektledare  +46424449633  +46708980225  chriss.vourdouka@inputinterior.se 
Erica Tannerfalk  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46424449642    erica.tannerfalk@inputinterior.se 
Jeanette Stoltz  Säljare / Projektledare  +46424449637    jeanette.stoltz@inputinterior.se 
Jessica Ottosson-Fisher  Säljare / Projektledare  +46424449641  +46733390967  jessica.ottosson-fisher@inputinterior.se 
Johanna Widerberg  Support / Helpdesk      johanna.widerberg@inputinterior.se 
Kristofer Moreau  Inredningsmontör    +46708980226  kristofer.moreau@inputinterior.se 
Lisbeth Mingert Nilsson  Support / Helpdesk  +46424449647    lisbeth.nilsson@inputinterior.se 
Mats Jitén  Säljare / Projektledare  +46424449645    mats.jiten@inputinterior.se 
Moa Persson  Säljare / Projektledare  +46424449638    moa.persson@inputinterior.se 
Morgan Henriksson  Monteringsansvarig    +46708980227  morgan.henriksson@inputinterior.se 
Stellan Smith  Inredningsmontör    +46763398177  stellan.smith@inputinterior.se 
Thorbjörn Widerberg  Säljare / Projektledare  +46424449635  +46708980215  thorbjorn.widerberg@inputinterior.se 
Veronica Svensson  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46424449636    veronica.svensson@inputinterior.se