Input interiör Göteborg

Input interiör Göteborg

Fältspatsgatan 2, 421 30 Västra Frölunda 
Tel.
46317998900 
Fax.
031-799 89 01 
goteborg@inputinterior.se 

Direktnummer

Alexander Lundqvist  Säljare / Projektledare  +46317998979  +46733142222  alexander.l@inputinterior.se 
Anders Hedström  Inredningsmontör    +46734154166  anders.h@inputinterior.se 
Andreas Nilsson  Inredningsmontör    +46734154151  andreas.n@inputinterior.se 
Anna Mark Ljungqvist  Säljare / Projektledare  +46317998937    anna.m@inputinterior.se 
Anna Nilsson  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46317998963    anna.n@inputinterior.se 
Anna Olsson  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46317998914    anna.o@inputinterior.se 
Anna Säterö  Ledningssupport  +46317998935    anna.s@inputinterior.se 
Anna Vieweg  Säljare / Projektledare  +46317998948    anna.v@inputinterior.se 
Anya Kvarnlöf  Säljare / Projektledare  +46317998931    anya.k@inputinterior.se 
Carl Bark Furvik  Säljare / Projektledare  +46317998976    carl.b@inputinterior.se 
Carl Björklund  Inredningsmontör       
Caroline Lundqvist  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46317998986    caroline.l@inputinterior.se 
Caroline Ulkner  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46317998902    caroline.u@inputinterior.se 
Cathrine Wassén  Säljare / Projektledare  +46317998925    cathrine.w@inputinterior.se 
Christer Larsson  Inredningsmontör  +46317998915    christer.l@inputinterior.se 
Christian Brosten  Inredningsmontör    +46734154147  christian.b@inputinterior.se 
Christina Falkell-Nordberg  Säljare / Projektledare  +46317998934    christina.fn@inputinterior.se 
Daniel Andersson  Inredningsmontör  +46317998900  +46734154155  daniel.a@inputinterior.se 
Daniel Hult  Inredningsmontör  +46317998941    daniel.h@inputinterior.se 
Dennis Ledsbacke  Inredningsmontör    +46734154129  dennis.l@inputinterior.se 
Edin Hodzic  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46317998938    edin.h@inputinterior.se 
Elina Högrell  Säljare / Projektledare  +46317998927    elina.ho@inputinterior.se 
Evelina Höglund  Säljare / Projektledare  +46317998957    evelina.h@inputinterior.se 
Gunilla Andersson  Ledningssupport  +46317998940    gunilla.a@inputinterior.se 
Helen Hellström  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46317998953    helen.h@inputinterior.se 
Jennie Eriksson  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46317998923    jennie.e@inputinterior.se 
Johan Wettergren  Inredningsmontör    +46734154149  johan.w@inputinterior.se 
Johanna Vlahov  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46317998942    johanna.v@inputinterior.se 
Jonathan Book  Inredningsmontör    +46734154105  jonathan.b@inputinterior.se 
Josefin Stenberg  Säljare / Projektledare  +46317998933    josefin.s@inputinterior.se 
Jörgen Berens  Monteringsansvarig  +46317998916    jorgen.b@inputinterior.se 
Kenneth Hansen  Säljare / Projektledare  +46317998969    kenneth.h@inputinterior.se 
Kent Eriksson  Inredningsmontör    +46734154148  kent.e@inputinterior.se 
Kjell Strannerholm  Inredningsmontör    +46734154156  kjell.s@inputinterior.se 
Kristina Ohlson  Support / Helpdesk  +46317998905    kristina.o@inputinterior.se 
Lars Andreasson  Inredningsmontör  +46317998974    lars.a@inputinterior.se 
Lasse Johansson  Säljare / Projektledare  +46317998900  +46705922828  lasse.j@inputinterior.se 
Linda Jorfors  Säljare / Projektledare  +46317998909    linda.j@inputinterior.se 
Linnea Bryngelsson  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46317998975    linnea.b@inputinterior.se 
Linus Borg  Inredningsmontör    +46734154108  linus.b@inputinterior.se 
Magnus Samuelsson  Inredningsmontör  +46317998900  +46734154150  magnus.sa@inputinterior.se 
Magnus Westlin  Säljchef  +46317998961    magnus.w@inputinterior.se 
Marika Lindén  Support / Helpdesk  +46317998908    marika.l@inputinterior.se 
Martin Benjaminsson  Inredningsmontör    +46734154153  martin.b@inputinterior.se 
Mathias Hansson  Säljare / Projektledare  +46317998958    mathias.h@inputinterior.se 
Mathilda Bengtsson  Support / Helpdesk  +46317998970    mathilda.b@inputinterior.se 
Mats Thörn  Inredningsmontör    +46734154152  mats.t@inputinterior.se 
Monica Öhrn  Ansvarig helpdesk  +46317998912    monica.o@inputinterior.se 
Nadja Waltilla  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46317998952    nadja.w@inputinterior.se 
Nelson Evora De Fonseca  Inredningsmontör    +46734154127  nelson.e@inputinterior.se 
Niclas Berg  Inredningsmontör    +46734154162  niclas.b@inputinterior.se 
Patrick Johnsson   Inredningsmontör    +46734154161  patrick.j@inputinterior.se 
Paulina Schultz  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46317998962    paulina.s@inputinterior.se 
Peder Tell  Inredningsmontör    +46734154167  peder.t@inputinterior.se 
Peo Ahlström  Inredningsmontör  +46317998900  +46734154154  peo.a@inputinterior.se 
Peter Persson  Säljare / Projektledare  +46317998924    peter.p@inputinterior.se 
Philip Hellberg  Support / Helpdesk  +46317998997    philip.h@inputinterior.se 
Ralf Ögren  Inredningsmontör    +46734154106  ralf.o@inputinterior.se 
Sandra Berntsson  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46317998988    sandra.be@inputinterior.se 
Sara Gillqvist  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  +46317998984    sara.g@inputinterior.se 
Sebastian Widerberg  Inredningsmontör    +46734154104  sebastian.w@inputinterior.se 
Sten Larsson  Inredningsmontör  +46317998900  +46734154159  sten.l@inputinterior.se 
Steven Wärnå  Säljare / Projektledare  +46317998921    steven.w@inputinterior.se 
Stina Ek  Säljare / Projektledare  +46317998994    stina.e@inputinterior.se 
Stina Lust Peterson  Support / Helpdesk  +46317998978    stina.l@inputinterior.se 
Sture Nyström  Inredningsmontör  +46317998900  +46734154158  sture.n@inputinterior.se 
Susanne Palmér  Support / Helpdesk  +46317998929    susanne.p@inputinterior.se 
Tommy Carlsson  Inredningsmontör  +46317998900  +46734154144  tommy.c@inputinterior.se 
Ulf Romell  Inredningsmontör    +46734154168  ulf.r@inputinterior.se 
Ulrica Linderbert  Support / Helpdesk  +46317998939    ulrica.l@inputinterior.se 
Ulrika Stenman  Säljare / Projektledare  +46317998918    ulrika.s@inputinterior.se 
Ulrika Ödman  Support / Helpdesk  +46317998951    ulrika.o@inputinterior.se 
Åsa Axelsson  Support / Helpdesk  +46317998983    asa.a@inputinterior.se