Input interiör Sjuhärad

Input interiör Sjuhärad

Olovsholmsgatan 25, 506 34 Borås 
Tel.
033-21 11 00 
Fax.
033-21 11 01 
boras@inputinterior.se 

Direktnummer

Andreas Arvidsson  Inredningsmontör    0734-154181  andreas.a@inputinterior.se 
Andreas Markkola  Inredningsmontör    073-4154169  andreas.m@inputinterior.se 
Angelika Merking  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  033-211109    angelika.m@inputinterior.se 
Anna Dalmyr  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  033-211102    anna.d@inputinterior.se 
Charlotta Andersson  Säljare / Projektledare  033-211119  070-5988617  charlotta.a@inputinterior.se 
Christoffer Larsson  Inredningsmontör      christoffer.l@inputinterior.se 
Claes Nordström  Inredningsmontör    070-5988673  claes.n@inputinterior.se 
Daniel Olofsson  Säljare / Projektledare  033-211116    daniel.o@inputinterior.se 
Eva Moberg  Säljare / Projektledare  033-211114  070-5848670  eva.m@inputinterior.se 
Fredrik Ohlsén  Inredningsmontör    073-4154107  fredrik.o@inputinterior.se 
Gunilla Cort  Ansvarig helpdesk  033-211105    gunilla.c@inputinterior.se 
Joakim Thorsson  Säljare / Projektledare  033-211115    joakim.t@inputinterior.se 
Johan Wallin  Säljare / Projektledare  033-211120    johan.wa@inputinterior.se 
Jonas Skogsberg  Platschef  033-211111  070-5135500  jonas.s@inputinterior.se 
Karin Blomvall  Innesäljare / Säljsupport  033-211106    karin.bl@inputinterior.se 
Linn Johansson  Säljare / Projektledare  033-211107    linn.j@inputinterior.se 
Linus Andersson  Inredningsmontör    0734-154191  linus.a@inputinterior.se 
Mattias Johansson  Inredningsmontör    076-8585769  mattias.jo@inputinterior.se 
Michael Zetterman  Monteringsansvarig  033-211118    michael.z@inputinterior.se 
Mikael Sjögren  Inredningsmontör    070-5988674  mikael.s@inputinterior.se 
Pernilla Sackemark  Säljare / Projektledare  033-211117    pernilla.s@inputinterior.se 
Richard Wärnå  Inredningsmontör    073-4154113  richard.w@inputinterior.se 
Sebastian Svahn  Inredningsmontör    070-5988676  sebastian.s@inputinterior.se 
Sofia Jireskog  Support / Helpdesk  033-211104    sofia.j@inputinterior.se