Input interiör Skaraborg

Input interiör Skaraborg

Gustav Adolfs gata 31, 541 45 Skövde 
Tel.
46500779380 
Fax.
0500-77 93 81 
skovde@inputinterior.se 

Direct numbers

Bertil Cambring  Installation manager  +46 46500779380  +46 46702692176  bertil.cambring@inputinterior.se 
Britt Heedman  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 46500779386  +46 46702692177  britt.heedman@inputinterior.se 
Carl Reuthammar  Site manager  +46 46733025540    carl.reuthammar@inputinterior.se 
Daniel Malmgren  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 46500779387    daniel.malmgren@inputinterior.se 
Helena Stern  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 46500779388    helena.stern@inputinterior.se 
Maria Alt Ljunggren  Support / Helpdesk  +46 46500779383    maria.alt.ljunggren@inputinterior.se 
Maria Thorstensson  Support / Helpdesk  +46 46500779382    maria.thorstensson@inputinterior.se 
Sofia Hjelm  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 46500779390    sofia.hjelm@inputinterior.se