Input interiör Göteborg

Input interiör Göteborg

Blockgatan 10, 653 41 Karlstad 
Tel.
46547756660 
Fax.
054-775 66 61 
karlstad@inputinterior.se 

Direct numbers

Anna Ek  Sales Assistant  +46 46547756664    anna.ek@inputinterior.se 
Björn Carlsson  Sales manager  +46 46547756666    bjorn.carlsson@inputinterior.se 
Gustav Ivarsson  Interior installer  +46 46734154163    gustav.ivarsson@inputinterior.se 
Hanna Gustafsson  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 46547756673    hanna.gustafsson@inputinterior.se 
Helena Wassberg  Support / Helpdesk  +46 46547756667    helena.wassberg@inputinterior.se 
Jakob Elfvelin  Installation manager  +46 46547756660  +46 46734154116  jakob.elfvelin@inputinterior.se 
Joakim Berzelius  Regional Sales Manager  +46 46197673584  +46 46734154194  joakim.berzelius@inputinterior.se 
Niklas Hjalmarsson  Interior installer    +46 46734154197  niklas.hjalmarsson@inputinterior.se 
Therese Boström  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 46547756662    therese.bostrom@inputinterior.se 
Therese Ryman  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 46547756663    therese.ryman@inputinterior.se 
Tomas Nilsson  Interior installer  +46 46547756660  +46 46734154117  tomas.nilsson@inputinterior.se