Input interiör Halmstad

Input interiör Halmstad

Flygaregatan 8, 302 38 Halmstad 
Tel.
46352958500 
Fax.
035-295 85 01 
halmstad@inputinterior.se 

Direct numbers

Alexandra Ekström  Support / Helpdesk  +46 46352958507    alexandra.ekstrom@inputinterior.se 
Anette Eklund  Support / Helpdesk  +46 46352958506    anette.eklund@inputinterior.se 
Anna Åqvist  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 46352958505    anna.aqvist@inputinterior.se 
Cecilia Vallström  Support / Helpdesk  +46 46352958507  +46 46739315190  cecilia.vallstrom@inputinterior.se 
Jonatan Fransson  Interior installer    +46 46734154180  jonatan.fransson@inputinterior.se 
Kent Carlsson  Site manager  +46 46352958502  +46 46706019102  kent.carlsson@inputinterior.se 
Kent Lindfors  Installation manager  +46 46352958509    kent.lindfors@inputinterior.se 
Tomas Tärnqvist  Interior installer    +46 46734154119  tomas.tarnqvist@inputinterior.se 
Urban Severinsson  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 46352958503  +46 46709528893  urban.severinsson@inputinterior.se