Input interiör Göteborg

Input interiör Göteborg

Fältspatsgatan 2, 421 30 Västra Frölunda 
Tel.
46317998900 
Fax.
031-799 89 01 
goteborg@inputinterior.se 

Direct numbers

Alexander Lundqvist  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 46317998979  +46 46733142222  alexander.lundqvist@inputinterior.se 
Anders Hedström  Interior installer    +46 46734154166  anders.hedstrom@inputinterior.se 
Andreas Nilsson  Interior installer    +46 46734154151  andreas.nilsson@inputinterior.se 
Anna Mark Ljungqvist  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 46317998937    anna.mark.ljungkvist@inputinterior.se 
Anna Nilsson  Sales Assistant  +46 46317998963    anna.nilsson@inputinterior.se 
Anna Olsson  Sales Assistant  +46 46317998914    anna.olsson@inputinterior.se 
Anna Säterö  Executive assistant  +46 46317998935    anna.satero@inputinterior.se 
Anna Vieweg  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 46317998948    anna.vieweg@inputinterior.se 
Anya Kvarnlöf  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 46317998931    anya.kvarnlof@inputinterior.se 
Carl Björklund  Interior installer    +46 46734154144  carl.bjorklund@inputinterior.se 
Caroline Lundqvist  Sales Assistant  +46 46317998986    caroline.lundqvist@inputinterior.se 
Caroline Ulkner  Sales Assistant  +46 46317998902    caroline.ulkner@inputinterior.se 
Cathrine Wassén  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 46317998925    cathrine.wassen@inputinterior.se 
Christer Larsson  Interior installer  +46 46317998915    christer.larsson@inputinterior.se 
Christian Brosten  Interior installer    +46 46734154147  christian.brosten@inputinterior.se 
Christina Falkell-Nordberg  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 46317998934    christina.falkell-nordberg@inputinterior.se 
Daniel Andersson  Interior installer  +46 46317998900  +46 46734154155  daniel.andersson@inputinterior.se 
Daniel Hult  Interior installer  +46 46317998941    daniel.hult@inputinterior.se 
Dennis Ledsbacke  Interior installer    +46 46734154129  dennis.ledsbacke@inputinterior.se 
Edin Hodzic  Sales Assistant  +46 46317998938    edin.hodzic@inputinterior.se 
Elina Högrell  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 46317998927    elina.hogrell@inputinterior.se 
Evelina Höglund  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 46317998957    evelina.hoglund@inputinterior.se 
Gunilla Andersson  Executive assistant  +46 46317998940    gunilla.andersson@inputinterior.se 
Helen Hellström  Sales Assistant  +46 46317998953    helen.hellstrom@inputinterior.se 
Jennie Ewards  Sales Assistant  +46 46317998923    jennie.ewards@inputinterior.se 
Jenny Carlsson  Sales Assistant  +46 46317998906    jenny.carlsson@inputinterior.se 
Johan Wettergren  Interior installer    +46 46734154149  johan.wettergren@inputinterior.se 
Johanna Vlahov  Sales Assistant  +46 46317998942    johanna.vlahov@inputinterior.se 
Jonathan Book  Interior installer    +46 46734154105  jonathan.book@inputinterior.se 
Josefin Arvidsson  Support / Helpdesk  +46 46317998929    josefin.arvidsson@inputinterior.se 
Josefin Stenberg  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 46317998933    josefin.stenberg@inputinterior.se 
Jörgen Berens  Installation manager  +46 46317998916    jorgen.berens@inputinterior.se 
Kenneth Hansen  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 46317998969    kenneth.hansen@inputinterior.se 
Kent Eriksson  Interior installer    +46 46734154148  kent.eriksson@inputinterior.se 
Kjell Strannerholm  Interior installer    +46 46734154156  kjell.strannerholm@inputinterior.se 
Kristina Ohlson  Support / Helpdesk  +46 46317998905    kristina.ohlson@inputinterior.se 
Lars Andreasson  Interior installer  +46 46317998974    lars.andreasson@inputinterior.se 
Lasse Johansson  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 46317998900  +46 46705922828  lasse.johansson@inputinterior.se 
Linda Jorfors  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 46317998909    linda.jorfors@inputinterior.se 
Linn Johansson  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 46317998976    linn.johansson@inputinterior.se 
Linnea Bryngelsson  Sales Assistant  +46 46317998975    linnea.bryngelsson@inputinterior.se 
Linus Borg  Interior installer    +46 46734154108  linus.borg@inputinterior.se 
Magnus Samuelsson  Interior installer  +46 46317998900  +46 46734154150  magnus.samuelsson@inputinterior.se 
Magnus Westlin  Sales manager  +46 46317998961    magnus.westlin@inputinterior.se 
Marcus Lundgren  Interior installer    +46 46734154164  marcus.lundgren@inputinterior.se 
Marika Lindén  Support / Helpdesk  +46 46317998908    marika.linden@inputinterior.se 
Martin Benjaminsson  Interior installer    +46 46734154153  martin.benjaminsson@inputinterior.se 
Mathilda Bengtsson  Support / Helpdesk  +46 46317998970    mathilda.bengtsson@inputinterior.se 
Mats Thörn  Interior installer    +46 46734154152  mats.thorn@inputinterior.se 
Monica Öhrn  Helpdesk manager  +46 46317998912    monica.ohrn@inputinterior.se 
Nadja Waltilla  Sales Assistant  +46 46317998952    nadja.waltilla@inputinterior.se 
Nelson Evora De Fonseca  Interior installer    +46 46734154127  nelson.evora@inputinterior.se 
Niclas Berg  Interior installer    +46 46734154162  niclas.berg@inputinterior.se 
Patrick Johnsson   Interior installer    +46 46734154161  patrick.johnsson@inputinterior.se 
Peder Tell  Interior installer    +46 46734154167  peder.tell@inputinterior.se 
Peo Ahlström  Interior installer  +46 46317998900  +46 46734154154  peo.ahlstrom@inputinterior.se 
Peter Persson  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 46317998924    peter.persson@inputinterior.se 
Philip Hellberg  Support / Helpdesk  +46 46317998997    philip.hellberg@inputinterior.se 
Ralf Ögren  Interior installer    +46 46734154106  ralf.ogren@inputinterior.se 
Sandra Berntsson  Sales Assistant  +46 46317998988    sandra.berntsson@inputinterior.se 
Sandra Holmgren  Support / Helpdesk      sandra.holmgren@inputinterior.se 
Sara Gillqvist  Sales Assistant  +46 46317998984    sara.gillqvist@inputinterior.se 
Sebastian Widerberg  Interior installer    +46 46734154104  sebastian.widerberg@inputinterior.se 
Sten Larsson  Interior installer  +46 46317998900  +46 46734154159  sten.larsson@inputinterior.se 
Steven Wärnå  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 46317998921    steven.warna@inputinterior.se 
Stina Ek  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 46317998994    stina.ek@inputinterior.se 
Stina Lust Peterson  Support / Helpdesk  +46 46317998978    stina.lust.peterson@inputinterior.se 
Sture Nyström  Interior installer  +46 46317998900  +46 46734154158  sture.nystrom@inputinterior.se 
Ulf Romell  Interior installer    +46 46734154168  ulf.romell@inputinterior.se 
Ulrica Linderbert  Sales Assistant  +46 46317998939    ulrica.linderbert@inputinterior.se 
Ulrika Stenman  Sales Representative / Project Manager  +46 46317998918    ulrika.stenman@inputinterior.se 
Ulrika Ödman  Support / Helpdesk  +46 46317998951    ulrika.odman@inputinterior.se 
Åsa Axelsson  Support / Helpdesk  +46 46317998983    asa.axelsson@inputinterior.se